ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule

By | January 22, 2022

There is two non-stop T20 world cup in 2022 and 2022. The ICC Cricket Control Board announced in April 2018 that T20 World Cup 2022 will update Champions Trophy 2020 to be able to be now 2022 in Australia.

There are eight teams in spherical 1 gambling fits into 2 organizations. Group A has Sri Lanka, Ireland, Papua New Guinea, Oman and Group B has Bangladesh, Scotland, Namibia, Netherlands. From each institution, 2 groups will qualify. These 4 teams later will be a part of already qualified eight teams (India, West Indies, England, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Pakistan and Afghanistan) in Super 12. Semi-finals to be played on 11 and 12 November. ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Final is likely to be played on November,14.

T20 World Cup 2022 Location: Perth Stadium, Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Bellerive Oval, Sydney Cricket Ground

Now you will be able to quick take a look at the name of your favourite group within the T20 World Cup 2021 All Teams list. The information and ranking of all the teams may be to be had soon. At present, the call of the T20 World Cup 2021 Teams has no longer been made public. The names of all of the groups could be announced soon. At gift, it’s far being speculated that this yr all the groups are going to take part on this event. Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Ireland, Netherlands, Scotland, Namibia, Oman, and Papua New Guinea will currently display their strength inside the opening suits.

DISCLAIMER: This isn’t always an reputable app of T20 World Cup 2022 and Not affiliated with ICC in any manner. The content of this software is available loose on public domain names. For any type of content material elimination request contact us on our developer e-mail, we can inspect challenge and take motion from our facet as soon possible.

We do not declare rights on any content on this software. All the content material provided in this utility is displayed is to be had loose on public domain. All rights reserved to the content material’s respective proprietors

View Official Time Table


Download App

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.